Grand Chapter of Royal Arch Masons of Delaware

Chartered 1869

2018 Officers

High Priest Stephen A. Leishman, PHP
King George G. Loper, PHP
Scribe Michael J. Ratcliff, PHP
Treasurer Peter Tyrrell, PHP
Secretary Peter Tyrrell, PHP
Captain of the Host Wayne M Schutz, PGHP 
Principal Sojourner  
Royal Arch Captain  
Master of the 3rd Veil  
Master of the 2nd Veil Abraham Rivera 
Master of the 1st Veil James R. Herrington, PGHP