Grand Chapter of Royal Arch Masons of Delaware

Chartered 1869

2017 Officers

High Priest John A. Eberly, PHP
King James L. Ferguson, PHP
Scribe Robert E. Lowes
Treasurer Lionel Hunter, PGHP
Secretary Lionel Hunter, PGHP
Captain of the Host G. Richard Ward, PHP
Principal Sojourner John D. Hiott, PHP
Royal Arch Captain Jonathan A. Rehm, Sr.
Master of the 3rd Veil Andrew D. Doran
Master of the 2nd Veil John W. Marranucci
Master of the 1st Veil Ryan David-Hall Horsey
Sentinel Richard L. Shehorn