Grand Chapter of Royal Arch Masons of Delaware

Chartered 1869

2018 Officers

High Priest Ruben H. Kelly
King Michael J. Ratcliff
Scribe Robert Papp. PHP
Treasurer Joseph L. Kaufman, PHP
Secretary Franklin R. Townsend, PGHP
Captain of the Host Wayne M. Schutz, PGHP
Principal Sojourner Saeed Shakhshir
Royal Arch Captain Benjamin H. Shoop, PHP
Master of the 3rd Veil
Master of the 2nd Veil
Master of the 1st Veil
Sentinel Connard R. Estep