Grand Chapter of Royal Arch Masons of Delaware

Chartered 1869





Jurisprudence   Finance
David H. Laucius, PGHP*   Cesar Aniceto*
Arthur A. Loveless, Jr., PGHP   Arthur A. Loveless, Jr., PGHP
Sheldon L. Edwards, Sr., PGHP    
Permanent Fund   By-Laws
William D. Stephey*   John A. Eberly*
John D. Hiott   Arthur A. Loveless, Jr., PGHP
G. Thomas Taylor, III   John D. Hiott
Credentials   Ritual
Lionel Hunter, PGHP*
  Lionel D. Hunter, PGHP*
Mark E. Irwin, PGHP   John D. Hiott, GK
    Jay C. Bergstrom
Royal Arch Research Assistance   Distinguished Service Medal
Lionel Hunter, PGHP*
Lionel Hunter, PGHP*
Kings of All Chapters   David H. Laucius, PGHP
    James G. Horn, PGHP
Kenneth C. Weaver, Sr.*   Grand York Rite Annual Sessions
Bruce Beck   Chapter - David H. Laucius, PGHP*
Printing   Council - William D. Stephey, Jr.
Mark Irwin, PGHP*   Commandery - Eric Thompson
Portrait & Jewel
Mark Irwin, PGHP*   F. Irving Crow Award of Honor
    Lionel D. Hunter, PGHP*
Albert T. Hanby Trust   David H. Laucius, PGHP
Sheldon L. Edwards, Sr., PGHP*   James G. Horn, PGHP
Grand York Rite Youth
  Grand York Rite Ed. & Leadership
Council - G. Thomas Taylor, III*   Council - Mark Irwin, PGHP*
Commandery - Harold Heitmann   Commandery - Fred Palmer, GHP
Chapter - Hunter Walsh   Chapter - Kenneth C. Weaver, Sr.