Grand Chapter of Royal Arch Masons of Delaware

Chartered 1869


2018 Officers




Grand High Priest

Fred Palmer

Grand King

John D. Hiott

Grand Scribe

Jared I. Card

Grand Treasurer

Mark E. Irwin, PGHP

Grand Secretary

Mark E. Irwin, PGHP

Grand Captain of the Host

Randall Mullen

Grand Principal Sojourner

John A. Eberly

Grand Royal Arch Captain

Michael P. Pizzola

Grand Master of the 3rd Veil

Kenneth C. Weaver, Sr.

Grand Master of the 2nd Veil

William D. Stephey, Jr.

Grand Master of the 1st Veil

Mark K. Button

Grand Chaplain

Bruce A. Beck

Grand Marshal

Robert W. Noble

Grand Sentinel

Peter Tyrrell

Grand Lecturer

Michael Ratcliff